nabi support

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I perform a factory reset on nabi?

A factory reset is recommended when slow performance is persisting or if you want to wipe out all your personal data and settings from nabi. Caution: A factory reset is a very serious process, because it will SYSTEMATICALLY WIPE ALL USER DATA from nabi. A factory reset will return nabi to the settings it originally had when purchased.

To perform a factory reset, first make sure that nabi is powered off. Then, hold down the Volume – Button and the Power Button simultaneously until the Factory Reset screen appears. Using the Volume – Button or the Volume + Button, navigate the menu options to select Wipe All User Data, and press the Power Button to confirm your selection. Wait until the screen displays DONE, then power off nabi by pressing the Power Button. Once nabi is off, you can power it back on and start setting it up again.

Link back /support/products/nabi#4

Contact Us

For questions about your nabi™ product, we are ready to help.