nabi support

Frequently Asked Questions

What should I do if I accidentally delete one of the preloaded apps?

In the event that you delete one of the free preloaded apps, the only way to get it back is to restore nabi to its factory condition. To do this, you must do a factory reset. A factory reset is a very serious process, because it will SYSTEMATICALLY WIPE ALL USER DATA from nabi. A factory reset will return nabi to the settings it originally had when purchased.

To perform a factory reset from Mommy/Daddy Mode, tap All Apps > Settings > Backup & reset > Factory data reset > Reset tablet > Erase everything.

Please note: We highly recommend backing up your nabi prior to performing a factory reset. You can back up your music, videos, photos and apps with nabiā„¢ Sync.

Link back /support/products/nabi2#11

Contact Us

For questions about your nabi™ product, we are ready to help.